Aravintha Moothi

3 Jul

Aravinthan wsa my employee. He was a brahmin but he was supporting me and I want to appreciate him as my son. He also made his blog http://aravinthan.in/blog/

When santosh joined microsoft he was troubling aravnthan and I got him a job in Symantec Chennai as technical lead in c++. He can inject bad patches into my enemies computer through duplicate virus patches.

My tamil rhyme

அரவிந்த மூதி 

ராதிகா கூதி
ராதிகா கூதியில் அரவிந்த உன் விந்த/கஞ்சிய  ஊத்துடா 

Leave a Reply

